If you walk away from LOVE

You can listen to the song HERE

Don’t just stand there with those guilty eyes
If you’re gonna pull the trigger
I don’t want to hear no alibis
Don’t try to tell me
It’s your heart cross to bear
Cause I’m the one that’s losing
I’m not going anywhere

Chorus:
If you walk away from love
You’re headed down a long hard road
If you’re gonna leave me now
There’s something you should know
It’s gonna take a long, long time
Something you might never find
If you walk away from me you walk away from love

Was I just dreaming where you acting out a part
Is this the final curtain fallin’ on my heart?
So if you’re going ohh’ then go ahead and leave
Cause I’m not gonna beg you
Or get down on my knees

If you walk away from love
You’re headed down a long hard road
If you’re gonna leave me now
There’s something you should know
It’s gonna take a long, long time
Something you might never find
If you walk away from me you walk away from love

Somewhere down the road you’ll realize
The love you need was right here all the time
If you walk away..

It’s gonna take a long, long time
Something you might never find
If you walk away from me you walk away from love

Don’t walk away
Don’t you walk away from me
Don’t walk away
Don’t walk away from me oohh’

2 Responses to “If you walk away from LOVE”


  1. 1 after12am March 9, 2007 at 8:13 pm

    hey dear, help me make one layout for meee! i suck at this. i love ur wordpress lah!

  2. 2 kimo March 9, 2007 at 9:19 pm

    sure. email me anything u want for pictures or words that u want then i go make for u k?

    im bored like hell so im very free


Leave a Reply

KIMOTHERAPY

HELLO. WELCOME TO MY WORDPRESS.

May 10 1987/ Rabbit/ Taurus
Mass Communications
MDIS
Singapore
YKeith Cheong

LOVES.

Y
Keith
Shopping
Graphics Design
Blogging
Travelling
Good Movies
Good Reads

Y
samsung SGH-X820
PSP
Casio Ex-Z60
Samsung K5 Mp3 Player

MY WISHES & WANTS.
Y
laptop
travel kit

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 12,157 hits

DESIGNER.

Prityfly Designs
This Layout was last modified last: March 08 07
Copyright 2007 . prityfly . all rights reserved

