Customised WordPress Headers Batch 1

I made 3 headers because I’m so bored. The last one is obviously for fun. Only after, I realised that the girl is bigger than the guy! Pedofile i swear. And im not sure why I’m so into purple, blue and pink when spring is green, yellow and mustard. Obviously not thinking right. Maybe I’m emo or something.

I’m on iron pills. Im loosin way too much blood thus I cant move vigorously and stay on a position for long. Dig that! I sound like as if I exercise regularly like some psychotic bitch from hell when in reality I dont even walk much, what more exercise? But its pain everywhere. pain pain pain. so excuse my bitching okay.

1 more day till mom leaves for japan, 2 more days till i start work. and you know what? i’m anticipating something good. something that would make me happy. oh heaven, dont disappoint me. (:

5 Responses to “Customised WordPress Headers Batch 1”


  1. 1 BlogBoy March 11, 2007 at 10:26 pm

    hey i have a hockey video blog, can you make a cool hockey header. I wouldnt ask but i seen you posted it in the fourmn

  2. 2 kimo March 11, 2007 at 11:37 pm

    hello. yes i will (:

    I need to ask if u have anything u want to be inside?
    like, words, pictures, colours. You decide on the things you want.

    I will try my very best okay?

  3. 3 BlogBoy March 16, 2007 at 4:49 am

    hey kimo, i deided not to go with the video blog, but im thinking about making a Philadelphia Flyers Blog, so if you could make one that says “The Flyers Report” and has a cool logo and stuff, that would be great, you can email it to me at blog.boy(at)hotmail.com

  4. 4 kimo to BLOGBOY March 16, 2007 at 10:38 pm

    sure. but you must give me time k.
    my schedule is very very packed.
    im so sorry for delays.

    ):

  5. 5 BlogBoy March 25, 2007 at 4:40 am

    sure, it doesnt matter, just leave a msg when its done, take your time


Leave a Reply

KIMOTHERAPY

HELLO. WELCOME TO MY WORDPRESS.

May 10 1987/ Rabbit/ Taurus
Mass Communications
MDIS
Singapore
YKeith Cheong

LOVES.

Y
Keith
Shopping
Graphics Design
Blogging
Travelling
Good Movies
Good Reads

Y
samsung SGH-X820
PSP
Casio Ex-Z60
Samsung K5 Mp3 Player

MY WISHES & WANTS.
Y
laptop
travel kit

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 12,149 hits

DESIGNER.

Prityfly Designs
This Layout was last modified last: March 08 07
Copyright 2007 . prityfly . all rights reserved

