Its when you start asking yourself.. “What am i for?”

I feel happy that i am going to start on something, It makes me feel that I still have use in this world. Yeah, I’m starting work tomorrow.

And you know, even though, I’ve been feeling down recently, deep down inside i know i still have hope in this relationship.  Cause you, You’ve brought nothing but sadness the past few days. Even if i dont show it, my heart is dying slowly.

 Anyway, I’ve gain weight and it sucks like shit. I cant fit into my jeans where as, MOM could fit in it nicely. FYI, she lost weight drastically cause she had this sickness, and im wishing I have it too. Its not something harmful or dying kind. Oh well, She just left for japan for a business trip and I miss her already.

6 Responses to “Its when you start asking yourself.. “What am i for?””


  1. 1 gengen March 12, 2007 at 1:54 pm

    hey darling, its not good to be sick! slim down the natural way lar.. its nt nice to look sick and skinny. NOT NICE NOT NICE! hahahas. I just got scolded by andy’s family for looking TOO SICK/PALE/*please fill in anything related to sick here*

    Anyways; today’s your first day; I hope everything runs smoothly for you yeah? LOVE YA!

  2. 2 kimo to GENGEN March 12, 2007 at 7:51 pm

    hello.

    it was okay. my feet are gone tho. its pain X100.
    i love youuu toooo

  3. 3 after12am March 13, 2007 at 12:14 pm

    hey hey i got no idea in mind. maybe some wings & i wanna change my whole layout. how..? youre so good at this la.

  4. 4 zel March 16, 2007 at 1:12 am

    YUHOO! kimokimo, dun get sad. even though we both pissed each other off before, i still dun wish you to be sad. and i dig those fcuk tees. i culdnt find it at wisma. asdfghjkl.

  5. 5 kimo to Zel March 16, 2007 at 2:35 am

    I’ve left all those shit behind because i know we both learned from it & we’re better than that.

    I TELL U SEXRET. the Tee’s are inside the store room and……. i’m sick of seeing it everyday. I WILL SEND U SOME LOVIN (sms) when they decide to bring it out to the shelves.

  6. 6 zel March 17, 2007 at 2:04 am

    of cos, we are better than that. HELLO!!! hahahaha. oh man, how could you be sick of it. yes, pls send me some loving sms when there are out!!!!!!! superloved those tees. see you soon babe. im missing my classmates like so damn much alr! lets have some fun soon!


Leave a Reply

KIMOTHERAPY

HELLO. WELCOME TO MY WORDPRESS.

May 10 1987/ Rabbit/ Taurus
Mass Communications
MDIS
Singapore
YKeith Cheong

LOVES.

Y
Keith
Shopping
Graphics Design
Blogging
Travelling
Good Movies
Good Reads

Y
samsung SGH-X820
PSP
Casio Ex-Z60
Samsung K5 Mp3 Player

MY WISHES & WANTS.
Y
laptop
travel kit

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 12,157 hits

DESIGNER.

Prityfly Designs
This Layout was last modified last: March 08 07
Copyright 2007 . prityfly . all rights reserved

