Laugh Out Loud

This is some funny shit.
First of all, I didnt give names.
I recieved an sms when i woke up about some FUGLY issues. HAHAHA. OMG. I didnt know how sensitve ppl were that they could go sms me something like, “did u refer to my gf as ugly?” or “so what if she’s ugly?” LOL. come on la. DID i mention anyones name? & then this girl is damn funny, she asked “eh my bf not ugly ok!” LOL.. did i say BF?

& then i get this comments from random anonymous people. LOL. From the sms and all that.. Obviously, I’m guessing that i know who you are.

So you know what? If you are ugly, so what? no need to slap it to my face cause I know.
and most likely, even your own partner knows.

(:

0 Responses to “Laugh Out Loud”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

KIMOTHERAPY

HELLO. WELCOME TO MY WORDPRESS.

May 10 1987/ Rabbit/ Taurus
Mass Communications
MDIS
Singapore
YKeith Cheong

LOVES.

Y
Keith
Shopping
Graphics Design
Blogging
Travelling
Good Movies
Good Reads

Y
samsung SGH-X820
PSP
Casio Ex-Z60
Samsung K5 Mp3 Player

MY WISHES & WANTS.
Y
laptop
travel kit

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 12,149 hits

DESIGNER.

Prityfly Designs
This Layout was last modified last: March 08 07
Copyright 2007 . prityfly . all rights reserved

